• $8.99

Publisher Description

True Love and Other Disasters is a deliciously romantic rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren.

Heartache, hockey and heavenly bodies - get ready for another red-hot read from Rachel Gibson When money-bags Virgil Duffy leaves his widow a stash of cash and his beloved ice-hockey team in his will, team captain Ty 'Saint' Savage is furious. The Chinooks are set to win the biggest prize of the season, and a beautiful young ex-stripper taking over the reins is the last thing he needs. Even if Faith, former playmate of the year, is the sexiest woman he's ever laid on. Soon tensions are mounting between the Saint and the Sinner from Vegas - but maybe Ty's forgotten the first rule of play: never underestimate your opponent...

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
19 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
201
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Rachel Gibson