White Witchmas White Witchmas
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Bah humbug…Christmas in Paris, Texas ain't all it's cracked up to be!

Cozy Meadows, a middle school music teacher, is a little low on spirit this holiday season. After being abandoned by her fiancé Finn Donovan months earlier, she's just not the same.

When her werewolf friend Calla asks her to head up Hallow Moon Senior Center's Christmas recital for the Council of Elders and the residents of Paris, she dives in head first. What better way to keep her mind busy while she tries to get over the hunky Finn?

Until Finn comes back to their hometown of Paris, Texas. Fresh from a stint in magic abuse prison, Finn behaves as though he didn't literally disappear the night of their engagement party. He's all smiles and still sexy as sin.

Cozy's got her hands full with the wily seniors—who call themselves The Depends Patrol—and her feisty familiar Jorge, as she tries to navigate the return of Finn and keep track of the seniors and their shenanigans.

But things get a whole lot worse when someone makes an attempt on her life. It's Christmas, daggonit! Shouldn't killers take at least one day off a year?

Everything isn't as it seems, including a secret Cozy's kept most of her life. A secret that just may end up costing her that very life…

*Not intended for readers under the age of 18. *Previously Published: (2016) Book Boutiques (2015) Alphas Unwrapped Anthology

A Paris, Texas Romance series by Dakota Cassidy
1. Witched At Birth
2. What Not to Were
3. Witch Is the New
4. White Witchmas

What readers are saying…
"Great characters, once you start reading you cannot wait to see what happens." ~Ms Tracey
"These books are by far the best paranormal humor I have ever read." ~Lovebooks

Perfect for fans of Kristen Painter, Deanna Chase, and Renee George

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
27 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
142
Pages
PUBLISHER
Awe Books
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Dakota Cassidy

Forbidden Alpha Forbidden Alpha
2015
Jingle all the Slay: A Witchy Christmas Cozy Mystery Jingle all the Slay: A Witchy Christmas Cozy Mystery
2020
Interview With an Accidental Interview With an Accidental
2015
Witch Slapped Witch Slapped
2020
Outlaw Alpha Outlaw Alpha
2015
Witches Get Stitches Witches Get Stitches
2019

Customers Also Bought

Witch 'N Fire: Magic and Mayhem Universe Witch 'N Fire: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
Witchin' You're a Dragon: Magic and Mayhem Universe Witchin' You're a Dragon: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
Witchin' Up a Spell: Magic and Mayhem Universe Witchin' Up a Spell: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
A Witchin' Winter's Night: Magic and Mayhem Universe A Witchin' Winter's Night: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
Witch With an Axe to Grind: Magic and Mayhem Universe Witch With an Axe to Grind: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018
A Witch Possessed: Magic and Mayhem Universe A Witch Possessed: Magic and Mayhem Universe
2018

Other Books in This Series

Witched At Birth Witched At Birth
2019
What Not to Were What Not to Were
2019
Witch Is the New Black Witch Is the New Black
2019