• $6.99

Publisher Description

If you have not read Forbidden Alien's Mate, in boxset Captured and Captivated, then please read that book first, before reading this book.



A stubborn Warrior

Zyaire Ketmer has been thrown into a dangerous war, where someone has their sights on the Thulrillon thrown, and he’s just been volunteered to find out who. As a newly appointed imperial warrior in the army, his mission is clear. So why can’t he get his head into the game? As life, limb, family, and planet hang in the balance Zyaire will face his most challenging battle yet.



A fierce human mate

Rayne Colburn has almost lost everything. From slave to survivor, she doesn’t take no for an answer. When the tables turn, and she gets the chance to save the alien that saved her, she doesn’t hesitate. Who would’ve thought saving his life meant there wouldn’t be a place for her in his heart? His purple hide has another lesson in earth females if he thinks she will go quietly into the friend zone after all they have shared.



Fans of Grace Goodwin, Celia Kyle, Becca Brayden, Evangeline Anderson, Mina Carter, and Miranda Bridges.



Scroll up and one-click now for an action-packed alien romance adventure today.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
13 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
323
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katrina S. Karter & Lashe' Lacroix
SELLER
Millennial Publishing LLC
SIZE
1.4
MB