• USD 2.99

Descripción de editorial

A classic Jill Barnett Christmas novella of love and laughter. When wealthy financier D. L. Stewart's finds an injured woman in the snow in front of his New York City mansion, he has no idea she is the fair Lillian, a big-hearted and somewhat inept fallen angel, sent back to teach him what Christmas is really about. But Lilli has her work cut out for her. D.L. is a wounded and cynical soul, a man who is an expert at not feeling anything, and who believes he can buy anything and anyone. Can one loving, soft-hearted angel really change this damaged man who has a heart of solid stone? For readers of Julie Garwood and Jude Deveraux.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2010
diciembre 1
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
98
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Jill Barnett
VENDEDOR
Jill Barnett
TAMAÑO
6.1
MB

Más libros de Jill Barnett

Otros libros de esta serie