• USD 7.99

Descripción de editorial

A 2016 RITA Finalist for Historical Romance!


Catapulted from the seedy underbelly of London's slums

To the treacherous glamour of the ton


Maxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother ropes him into an investigation of the fiercely beautiful thief who is believed to be the lost daughter of the Marquess of Lyndon. He teaches her how to navigate the dangerous waters of the ton, but Marlowe will not escape her past so easily. Instead, Max is drawn into London's underworld, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.


Suspenseful and passionate, Earls Just Want to Have Fun is a captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jeffries, and Elizabeth Boyle will love this story that combines action and mystery with enchanting romance.


Covent Garden Cubs Series:

Earls Just Want to Have Fun (Book 1)

The Rogue You Know (Book 2) 

I Kissed a Rogue (Book 3)


What readers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun

"Just the right amount of mystery, adventure and attraction to draw you in and keep you satisfied."

"A fast-paced, well-written story with characters that you can't help but fall in love with."

"A tale of adventure, passion, danger and fascinating twists and turns that will enthrall you completely. Entertainment and laughter on every page. A PURE DELIGHT!!"

"I didn't just like this book, I ADORED it!"

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2015
febrero 3
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
384
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Sourcebooks, Inc
VENDEDOR
Sourcebooks, Inc.
TAMAÑO
1.7
MB

Más libros de Shana Galen

Otros libros de esta serie