Never Seduce a Scot

The Montgomerys and Armstrongs

    • USD 5.99
    • USD 5.99

Descripción editorial

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. Never Seduce a Scot features a remarkable woman whose rare gift teaches a gruff Scottish warrior how to listen with his heart.
 
Eveline Armstrong is fiercely loved and protected by her powerful clan, but outsiders consider her “touched.” Beautiful, fey, with a level, intent gaze, she doesn’t speak. No one, not even her family, knows that she cannot hear. Content with her life of seclusion, Eveline has taught herself to read lips and allows the outside world to view her as daft. But when an arranged marriage into a rival clan makes Graeme Montgomery her husband, Eveline accepts her dutyunprepared for the delights to come. Graeme is a rugged warrior with a voice so deep and powerful that his new bride can hear it, and hands and kisses so tender and skilled that he stirs her deepest passions.
 
Graeme is intrigued by the mysterious Eveline, whose silent lips are ripe with temptation and whose bright, intelligent eyes can see into his soul. As intimacy deepens, he learns her secret. But when clan rivalries and dark deeds threaten the wife he has only begun to cherish, the Scottish warrior will move heaven and earth to save the woman who has awakened his heart to the beautiful song of a rare and magical love.

GÉNERO
Romance
PUBLICADO
2012
25 de septiembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
416
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Random House Publishing Group
VENTAS
Penguin Random House LLC
TAMAÑO
7.3
MB

Más libros de Maya Banks

2014
2013
2013
2014
2019
2019

Otros clientes también compraron

2018
2017
2016
2017
2014
2015

Otros libros de esta serie