• USD 8.99

Descripción de editorial

Nowhere is a fast-paced conspiracy thriller by debut author Jon Robinson.

'No one's coming for us.
Not our families, not the police.
No one.'

Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere.
A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest.

Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country.
They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes.

Who has put them there. What do their captors want?
And how will they ever break free . . . ?

***an intensely gripping conspiracy thriller for 11+ readers***
*** a phenomenal debut novel, for readers who love Jason Bourne and Alex Scarrow***

Jon Robinson was born in Middlesex in 1983. When he's not writing, he works for a charity in central London. NOWHERE is his debut novel. Find out more about Jon at www.facebook.com/jonrobinsonbooks

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2013
julio 4
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
272
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Penguin Random House Children's UK
VENDEDOR
Penguin Books Limited
TAMAÑO
1.6
MB

Más libros de Jon Robinson

Otros libros de esta serie