• USD 0.99

Descripción de editorial

Dive into the secret, ancient, powerful world of two New Orleans families, the Deschanels and the Sullivans...

From USA Today bestselling paranormal author Sarah M. Cradit comes Pandora’s Box: Jasper and Pandora Broussard. This short story is a Crimson & Clover Lagniappe (Series Bonus Story) in the bestselling witches family saga, The House of Crimson & Clover, and can be enjoyed as a standalone tale, or a complement to any of the books in the series.

Jasper is a peculiar young man, hailing from a peculiar New Orleans family.

Pandora’s eccentric tastes and unusual passions don’t mesh well with her own blueblood Baton Rouge relatives.

When they come together, forging an unlikely but timeless bond, their individual worlds are forever changed. But when circumstances conspire against them, their hopeful idealism is shattered. Pandora flees town, leaving Jasper to pick up the pieces.

In a fortuitous twist of fate, the young lovers find themselves in the same city, each unknowingly on a journey back to one another.

The Saga of Crimson & Clover:

A sprawling dynasty. An ancient bloodline. A world of magic and mayhem.

Welcome to the Saga of Crimson & Clover, where all series within are linked but can be equally enjoyed on their own.

Series List:

-> The House of Crimson & Clover Series: Dive into the secretive, ancient, powerful world of the Deschanels & Sullivans

-> The Midnight Dynasty Series: There’s no place like home.

-> Vampires of the Merovingi Series: From the ashes of the sorcerer kings rose an empire.

-> And many more to come…

Visit www.sarahmcradit.com for the latest information, news, and updates. 

The House of Crimson and Clover Series:

This is the recommended reading order for the series.

Prequel: The Storm and the Darkness

Prequel: Shattered

Volume I: The Illusions of Eventide

Volume II: Bound

Volume III: Midnight Dynasty

Volume IV: Asunder 

Volume V: Empire of Shadows

Volume VI: Myths of Midwinter

Volume VII: The Hinterland Veil

Volume VIII: The Secrets Amongst the Cypress 

Volume IX: Within the Garden of Twilight

Volume X: House of Dusk, House of Dawn

Crimson & Clover Lagniappes (Series Bonus Stories):

Lagniappes are standalone stories that can be read in any order.

St. Charles at Dusk: The Story of Oz and Adrienne

Flourish: The Story of Anne Fontaine

Surrender: The Story of Oz and Anasofiya

Shame: The Story of Jonathan St. Andrews

Fire & Ice: Remy & Fleur Fontenot

Dark Blessing: The Landry Triplets

Pandora's Box: Jasper and Pandora Broussard

The Menagerie: Cyler

A Band of Heather: Colleen and Noah

The Ephemeral: Autumn Sullivan

Banshee: The Story of Giselle Deschanel

Box Sets:

The Prequels

The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes I-IV

The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes V-VII

The House of Crimson & Clover Volumes VIII- X

Lagniappes Collection I

Lagniappes Collection II

diciembre 22
Sarah M. Cradit
Sarah Marie Cradit

Más libros de Sarah M. Cradit

Otros libros de esta serie