Her Good Side Her Good Side

Her Good Side

    • S/ 27.90
    • S/ 27.90

Descripción editorial

**A New York Times Best Romance Book of the Year**

A swoony, heart-melting YA romance from beloved author Rebekah Weatherspoon about two awkward teens who decide to practice dating in order to be good at the real thing. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han.


Sixteen-year-old Bethany Greene, though confident and self-assured, is what they call a late-bloomer. She’s never had a boyfriend, date, or first kiss. She’s determined to change that but after her crush turns her down cold for Homecoming—declaring her too inexperienced—and all her back-up ideas fall through, she cautiously agrees to go with her best friend’s boyfriend Jacob. A platonic date is better than no date, right? Until her friend breaks up with said boyfriend.

Dumped twice in just two months, Jacob Yeun wonders if he’s the problem. After years hiding behind his camera and a shocking summer glow up, he wasn’t quite ready for all the attention or to be someone’s boyfriend. There are no guides for his particular circumstances, or for taking your ex’s best friend to the dance.

Why not make the best of an awkward situation? Bethany and Jacob decide to fake date for practice, building their confidence in matters of the heart.  

And it works—guys are finally noticing Bethany. But things get complicated as their kissing sessions—for research of course!—start to feel real. This arrangement was supposed to help them in dating other people, but what if their perfect match is right in front of them?

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2023
30 de mayo
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
304
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Penguin Young Readers Group
VENDEDOR
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
TAMAÑO
6.5
MB

Más libros de Rebekah Weatherspoon

MEEGAN MEEGAN
2024
A Thorn in the Saddle A Thorn in the Saddle
2021
Haven Haven
2017
Harbor Harbor
2020
Sanctuary Sanctuary
2017
Xeni: A Marriage of Inconvenience Xeni: A Marriage of Inconvenience
2019

Otros clientes también compraron

Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute Highly Suspicious and Unfairly Cute
2023
The Neighbor Favor The Neighbor Favor
2023
Before I Let Go Before I Let Go
2022
The Wedding Party The Wedding Party
2019
Romantic Comedy Romantic Comedy
2023
The Proposal The Proposal
2018