• S/ 22.90

Descripción de editorial

A captivating novel of first love, Egyptian mythology, and family, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

Isadora’s family is seriously screwed up—which comes with the territory when you’re the human daughter of the Egyptian gods Isis and Osiris.

Isadora is tired of her immortal relatives and their ancient mythological drama, so when she gets the chance to move to California with her brother, she jumps on it. But her new life comes with plenty of its own dramatic—and dangerous—complications . . .

Fans of Kiera Cass’s Selection series or Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly trilogy will fall in love with this enchanting, heartfelt YA romance.

GÉNERO
Juvenil
PUBLICADO
2013
septiembre 10
LENGUAJE
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
304
Páginas
EDITORIAL
HarperTeen
VENDEDOR
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
TAMAÑO
2
MB

Más libros de Kiersten White