• 12,99 zł

Publisher Description

Fans of Kasie West, Cookie O'Gorman and Monica Murphy will fall in love with this coming of age romance series that tackles love, friendship and moving on from painful pasts. 

Natalie Scott's life is simple with no strings attached. As a band photographer, she's made metal music her life, and life on tour means no relationships.

At least not ones that last and that's the way she likes it.

She only has one rule.

Don't date or otherwise screw around with the client.

But she never said anything about love.

Brent Andrews knows Natalie's rules.

And he's about to make sure he's an exception to them.

All of them.

Even ones she doesn't know she has.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
253
Pages
PUBLISHER
Show n'ot Tell Publishing
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Cassandra Giovanni