• 42,99 zł

Publisher Description

Caterina is planning the best party ever. She organizes perfect lists, prepares perfect food, and crafts perfect decorations. But a terrible storm threatens to put a hitch in all of Caterina's perfect party plans. With the help of her friends and little brother, Leo, Caterina learns that real creativity is not about being perfect, but about having fun!

Caterina is a little brown bird with big plans! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Betty Bunny, Caterina and the Perfect Party is the colorful debut of a lively new picture book character in a playful story about creativity and friendship.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2013
July 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SIZE
45.2
MB

More Books by Erin Eitter Kono