Crossroads of Twilight Crossroads of Twilight
Book 10 - Wheel of Time

Crossroads of Twilight

Book Ten of 'The Wheel of Time'

    • 39,99 zł
    • 39,99 zł

Publisher Description

The Wheel of Time is now an original series on Prime Video, starring Rosamund Pike as Moiraine!

In Crossroads of Twilight, the tenth novel in Robert Jordan’s #1 New York Times bestselling epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time®, Rand al'Thor and his allies endure trials by fire amidst battles, sacrifices, and treachery.

Fleeing from Ebou Dar with the kidnapped Daughter of the Nine Moons, whom he is fated to marry, Mat Cauthon learns that he can neither keep her nor let her go, not in safety for either of them, for both the Shadow and the might of the Seanchan Empire are in deadly pursuit.

Perrin Aybara will stop at nothing to free his wife Faile from the Shaido Aiel. Consumed by rage, he offers no mercy to those he takes prisoner. And when he discovers that Masema Dagar, the Prophet of the Dragon, has been conspiring with the Seanchan, Perrin considers making an unholy alliance.

Rand al'Thor, the Dragon Reborn himself, has cleansed the Dark One's taint from the male half of the True Source, and everything has changed. Yet nothing has, for only men who can channel believe that saidin is clean again, and a man who can channel is still hated and feared—even one prophesied to save the world. Now, Rand must gamble again, with himself at stake, and he cannot be sure which of his allies are really enemies.

Since its debut in 1990, The Wheel of Time® by Robert Jordan has captivated millions of readers around the globe with its scope, originality, and compelling characters. The last six books in series were all instant #1 New York Times bestsellers, and The Eye of the World was named one of America's best-loved novels by PBS's The Great American Read.

The Wheel of Time®
New Spring: The Novel
#1 The Eye of the World
#2 The Great Hunt
#3 The Dragon Reborn
#4 The Shadow Rising
#5 The Fires of Heaven
#6 Lord of Chaos
#7 A Crown of Swords
#8 The Path of Daggers
#9 Winter's Heart
#10 Crossroads of Twilight
#11 Knife of Dreams

By Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson
#12 The Gathering Storm
#13 Towers of Midnight
#14 A Memory of Light

By Robert Jordan and Teresa Patterson
The World of Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

By Robert Jordan, Harriet McDougal, Alan Romanczuk, and Maria Simons
The Wheel of Time Companion

By Robert Jordan and Amy Romanczuk
Patterns of the Wheel: Coloring Art Based on Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
20 July
Tor Publishing Group

More Books by Robert Jordan

The Fires of Heaven The Fires of Heaven
The Dragon Reborn The Dragon Reborn
The Great Hunt The Great Hunt
The Shadow Rising The Shadow Rising
A Memory Of Light A Memory Of Light
Smok odrodzony Smok odrodzony

Customers Also Bought

Rhythm of War Rhythm of War
The Lost Metal The Lost Metal
The Hero of Ages The Hero of Ages
Oathbringer Oathbringer
Words of Radiance Words of Radiance
Elantris Elantris

Other Books in This Series

Knife of Dreams Knife of Dreams
What the Storm Means: Prologue to The Gathering Storm What the Storm Means: Prologue to The Gathering Storm
The Gathering Storm The Gathering Storm
Distinctions: Prologue to Towers of Midnight Distinctions: Prologue to Towers of Midnight
Towers of Midnight Towers of Midnight
By Grace and Banners Fallen: Prologue to A Memory of Light By Grace and Banners Fallen: Prologue to A Memory of Light