From the Darkness

    • 17,99 zł
    • 17,99 zł

Publisher Description

Eve L. Mitchell's books are recommended for fans of authors such as Jennifer L. Armentrout, Sarah J. Maas, Annette Marie, Karen Lynch and Anne Bishop.

As the Darkness threatens, the Drakhyn become bolder in their attacks, no longer content to remain in the shadows.

Akrhyn are divided. Factions within the Great Council are becoming ruthless in their endeavours to rid the authority of Lycans and Vampyres.

At the Vampyre Court, the Made are isolated and under attack with no promise of aid. A prophecy has been revealed, formed by fate and bound at birth. A Castor so powerful it is feared by some that the Flame will consume him. A Mentor and an Alpha must protect him from danger…and himself.

Two Heirs of one House. One a Blade. One a Stone. Their father the Forger who must hone them both for the battle ahead.

The weapons of the Storm need to be ready.

War is here.

The epic fantasy series concludes in this stunning finale.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
13 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
482
Pages
PUBLISHER
Eve L. Mitchell
SIZE
968.8
KB

More Books by Eve L. Mitchell

2020
2019
2019
2019
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020