Frosted with Revenge Frosted with Revenge
    • 29,99 zł

Publisher Description

From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes the next dangerously delicious Cookies & Chance Mystery...

Sally Muccio’s walk down the aisle might be her last.
The some-time amateur sleuth and full-time bakery owner is finally marrying the man of her dreams. But during a last minute taste testing of their wedding cake, Sally and her fiancé are witnesses—and almost victims!—of a random shooting. At least they think it’s random, until an original fortune cookie message proves otherwise. Is someone after Sally? And why does the mysterious shooter want to ice the baker? Sal tries to proceed with caution, but when someone close to her is attacked, all bets are off. She'll do whatever it takes to bring this monster to justice, even if it means sacrificing herself in the process.
Can Sal make it to the church on time…and alive?

**Recipes Included!**

The Cookies & Chance Mysteries:
Tastes Like Murder (book #1)
Baked to Death (book #2)
A Spot of Murder (short story in the "Killer Beach Reads" collection)
Burned to a Crisp (book #3)
Frosted With Revenge (book #4)

What critics are saying:

"Catherine Bruns has whipped up another delicious treat with this delightful cozy. If you like your mysteries to taste sweet this one is a good choice."
—Night Owl Reviews, Top Pick!

"I want to visit more with all of the quirky characters just to see what crazy and outrageous things they will do next!"
—Fresh Fiction

"The delightful whodunit kept me guessing until the end, and the tasty treats had my mouthwatering from start to finish! A fantastic culinary mystery in the vein of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson!"
—Gemma Halliday, New York Times & USA Today bestselling mystery author

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
25 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
289
Pages
PUBLISHER
Gemma Halliday Publishing
SIZE
726.4
KB

More Books by Catherine Bruns

Death of the Big Kahuna Death of the Big Kahuna
2017
Burned to a Crisp Burned to a Crisp
2016
Baked to Death Baked to Death
2016
Tastes Like Murder Tastes Like Murder
2015
Crimes and Confections Crimes and Confections
2024
Cookies & Chance Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. IV (Books 10-12) Cookies & Chance Mysteries Boxed Set Vol. IV (Books 10-12)
2024

Customers Also Bought

Handbags & Homicide Handbags & Homicide
2018
Deadly Bubbles in the Wine Deadly Bubbles in the Wine
2016
Macchiatos, Macarons, and Malice Macchiatos, Macarons, and Malice
2019
Lethal Tide Lethal Tide
2018
Punch, Pastries, and Poison Punch, Pastries, and Poison
2021
Espressos, Eggnogs, and Evil Exes Espressos, Eggnogs, and Evil Exes
2018

Other Books in This Series

Silenced by Sugar Silenced by Sugar
2018
Crumbled to Pieces Crumbled to Pieces
2018
Sprinkled in Malice Sprinkled in Malice
2019
Ginger Snapped to Death Ginger Snapped to Death
2019
Icing on the Casket Icing on the Casket
2020
Knee Deep in Dough Knee Deep in Dough
2021