• 3,99 zł

Publisher Description

This carefully edited collection has been designed and formatted to the highest digital standards and adjusted for readability on all devices.

Table of contents:

Sherlock Holmes Mysteries

A Study in Scarlet

The Sign of Four

The Hound of the Baskervilles

The Valley of Fear

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes

The Return of Sherlock Holmes

His Last Bow

The Case Book of Sherlock Holmes

The Field Bazaar

How Watson Learned the Trick

Other Mysteries

Mystery of Cloomber

The Firm of Girdlestone

Mysteries and Adventures

The Gully of Bluemansdyke

The Parson of Jackman's Gulch

My Friend the Murderer

The Silver Hatchet

The Man from Archangel

That Little Square Box

A Night Among the Nihilists

Selecting a Ghost: The Ghosts of Goresthorpe Grange

The Mystery of Sasassa Valley

Our Derby Sweepstakes

The American's Tale

Bones, the April Fool of Harvey's Sluice

Round the Fire Stories

The Leather Funnel

The Beetle Hunter

The Man with the Watches

The Pot of Caviare

The Japanned Box

The Black Doctor

Playing with Fire

The Jew's Breastplate

The Lost Special

The Club-Footed Grocer

The Sealed Room

The Brazilian Cat

The Usher of Lea House School

The Brown Hand

The Fiend of the Cooperage

Jelland's Voyage


The Uncharted Coast

The Law of the Ghost

A New Light on Old Crimes

The Shadows on the Screen

An Old Story Retold

The Absolute Proof

A Worker of Wonders

True Crime Stories

The Bravoes of Market-Drayton

The Holocaust of Manor Place

The Love Affair of George Vincent Parker

The Debatable Case of Mrs. Emsley

The Case of Mr. George Edalji

The Case of Oscar Slater


Memories and Adventures

Arthur Conan Doyle (1859-1930) was a British writer best known for his detective fiction featuring the character Sherlock Holmes. He was a prolific writer whose other works include fantasy and science fiction stories, plays, romances, poetry, non-fiction and historical novels.

October 6
Musaicum Books

More Books by Arthur Conan Doyle