• 32,99 zł

Publisher Description

Flan and her friends have planned the perfect spring break trip to Paris. But before she can even pack her bags, her trip is ruined by rumors that Alex is cheating on her. Ever the savvy traveler, Flan reroutes her plans through multiple cities to spend time with her family and get over Alex. Of course, no spring break trip is complete without a BFF. And when Sara-Beth Benny joins Flan it's only a matter of time before a crazy adventure is underway! This latest installment, set in the most fashionable and fabulous locations, is perfect for fans of The Clique or The Ashleys.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2011
October 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
SIZE
7
MB

More Books by J. Minter

Other Books in This Series