Malice Malice
Book 1 - Malice Duology Series

Malice

Book One of the Malice Duology

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • 37,99 zł
    • 37,99 zł

Publisher Description

__________________________________________________________
The princess isn't supposed to fall for an evil sorceress. But in this darkly magical retelling of Sleeping Beauty, true love is more complicated than a simple fairy tale. Perfect for fans of Naomi Novik and Holly Black.

'Malice is the dark and wicked heart of a fairytale carved into a book. This story is beautiful, vicious magic.' Tasha Suri, author of Empire of Sand

'A truly original and clever retelling of a classic that had me racing to the end - you'll never look at Sleeping Beauty the same again.' S.A. Chakraborty, author of City of Brass
__________________________________________________________
Once upon a time, there was a wicked fairy who, in an act of vengeance, cursed a line of princesses to die. A curse that could only be broken by true love's kiss.

Utter nonsense.

Let me tell you, no one in Briar cares what happens to our princess. I thought I didn't care, either. Until I met her.

Princess Aurora, last heir to the throne, the future queen her realm needs. One who isn't bothered that I am Alyce, the Dark Grace, abhorred and feared for the mysterious dark magic that runs in my veins. But with less than a year before the curse kills her, any future I might imagine for us is quickly disappearing - and she can't stand to kiss yet another idiotic prince. But maybe I can help her. If my power began the curse, it might be the one to lift it. Perhaps, together, we could forge a new world.

But we all know how this story ends. Aurora is the beautiful princess.

And I am the villain.

Book Two of the Malice Duology is available to preorder now!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
13 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Heather Walter

Malice Malice
2022
The Crimson Crown The Crimson Crown
2024
The Crimson Crown The Crimson Crown
2024
Misrule Misrule
2023
Misrule Misrule
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Jasmine Throne The Jasmine Throne
2021
Girls of Storm and Shadow Girls of Storm and Shadow
2019
Girls of Fate and Fury Girls of Fate and Fury
2021
Girls of Paper and Fire Girls of Paper and Fire
2018
The Valkyrie's Daughter The Valkyrie's Daughter
2022
Girl, Serpent, Thorn Girl, Serpent, Thorn
2020

Other Books in This Series