Paranormalcy

    • 29,99 zł
    • 29,99 zł

Publisher Description

Discover the first book in a sparkling paranormal romance trilogy from Kiersten White, #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken.

Evie’s always thought of herself as a normal teenager, even though she works for the International Paranormal Containment Agency, her ex-boyfriend is a faerie, she’s falling for a shape-shifter, and she’s the only person who can see through supernatural glamours.

She’s also about to find out that she may be at the center of a dark faerie prophecy promising destruction to all paranormal creatures.

So much for normal.

For fans of Teen Wolf, Buffy, and Supernatural, this New York Times bestseller is a witty, fresh, and downright fun read that will capture your heart.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2010
31 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SIZE
783.5
KB

More Books by Kiersten White

2023
2023
2022
2023
2023
2023

Customers Also Bought

2011
2011
2011
2012
2011
2011

Other Books in This Series

2012
2012