• 39,99 zł

Publisher Description

From New York Times bestselling author Cora Carmack, the second in the captivating new YA fantasy/romance Stormheart series, perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard.

Princess or adventurer.

Duty or freedom.

Her Kingdom or the Stormhunter she loves.

If Aurora knows anything, it's that choices have consequences. To set things right, she joins a growing revolution on the streets of Pavan.

In disguise as the rebel Roar, she puts her knowledge of the palace to use to aid the rebellion. But the Rage season is at its peak and not a day passes without the skies raining down destruction. Yet these storms are different…they churn with darkness, and attack with a will that’s desperate and violent.

This feels like more than rage.

It feels like war.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2019
August 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tom Doherty Associates
SIZE
4.6
MB

More Books by Cora Carmack

Other Books in This Series