• 22,99 zł

Publisher Description

Discover the most feel-good romance of the year… Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Lindsey Kelk and Sophie Ranald.

Kerry Fuller has worked at Joy Strong’s knitting shop – Strong Knits – for years. And she’s had a secret crush on Joy’s son, heartbreaker Jesse Strong, for even longer.

When Joy unexpectedly passes away, Jesse vows that he will keep the shop open, no matter what. And with no idea of where to start, he reaches out to Kerry for help. Soon Kerry is teaching Jesse all the knitty-gritty parts of the business – all the while trying to keep her heart from getting broken.

The longer they spend together, the closer they become. But Kerry doesn’t believe their relationship can last longer than she can knit one, purl one. It’s up to Jesse to prove her wrong…

‘A SWOONFEST’ Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series
 
‘Like a hand-knit sweater, you'll want to wrap yourself up in this delightful love story’ Tracy Brogan, USA Today bestselling author

Reviews

‘A SWOONFEST’ Lindsey Kelk, bestselling author of the I Heart series

‘Like a hand-knit sweater, you’ll want to wrap yourself up in this delightful love story.’ —Tracy Brogan, bestselling author of The New Normal

‘A believable and delicious romance’ —Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author

‘Prepare to fall in love with the Strong brothers!’ —Farrah Rochon, bestselling author of The Boyfriend Project

‘I loved every word of Real Men Knit. It’s a sweet and satisfying slow-burn of a romance’—Lyssa Kay Adams, bestselling author of The Bromance Book Club

“Kwana’s characters and vivid world-building leap off the page in this hilarious and heartwarming frenemies-to-lovers story’ —Andie J. Christopher, bestselling author of Not That Kind of Guy

‘This emotional, funny, and sexy friends-to-lovers romance introduces us to the enticing Strong brothers & has me clamoring for more!"—Priscilla Oliveras, USA Today bestselling author of Island Affair

About the author

A native New Yorker, Kwana Jackson had two dreams: 1. to be a fashion designer, and 2. to be a writer. She spent ten years designing for various fashion houses, but after having twins and juggling both them and fashion, Kwana took the leap of faith and decided to pursue her other dream of being a writer. Since then she's won RWA NYC's Golden Apple Author of the Year Award and is a daily advocate for #WeNeedDiverseRomance. She currently lives in a suburb of New York with her husband, their twins, and a precocious terrier named Jack that keeps her on her toes.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
22 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books by Kwana Jackson