• 32,99 zł

Publisher Description

'A great epic fantasy debut' - James Islington, author of the The Shadow of What Was Lost

Enter a world of royalists and rebels, spies and sorcerers . . .

Sarine is a young artist just trying to survive on the streets of New Sarresant - but soon her magical abilities will draw the attention of royalists and rebels alike.

Arak'Jur is a guardian, responsible for keeping his tribe safe. Now he must master an ancient magic if he hopes to protect his people from bloodshed.

Erris is a brilliant cavalry officer whose leadership has delivered countless victories, but now her enemies seem to know her plans before she's even made them.

These three heroes must rise - or the world will fall.

Soul of the World is a stellar debut from a major new talent, an epic fantasy perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robert Jordan and Brent Weeks.

'A magical book, almost overflowing with originality . . . Fascinating world, fun characters, and captivating magic' - The Quill to Live

'Tense enough to make your spine crack . . . This is one hell of a debut novel' - Bookworm Blues

The Ascension Cycle
Soul of the World
Blood of the Gods
Chains of the Earth (forthcoming)

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
June 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
608
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by David Mealing

Other Books in This Series