• 32,99 zł

Publisher Description

Told entirely in text messages, the second book in this addictive series from the acclaimed author of 11 Before 12 is perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russell.

TBH, Cece has no time for her boy-crazy friends. She wants to make a bigger impact in middle school than just choosing the perfect kissy cat-face emoji.

But that’s hard when Gabby and Prianka talk about their crushes 24/7. (To be honest, it’s way too much information!) Between nailing down summer plans, getting busted for iMessaging in class, and organizing the spring fair, things are getting rocky for the BFFs.

But when Prianka gets an SOS text from her friend Vishal, the girls realize they need to band together—because some of their classmates have bigger challenges than dealing with sixth grade stress.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2018
June 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katherine Tegen Books
SIZE
10.6
MB

More Books by Lisa Greenwald

Other Books in This Series