The Rules

    • 39,99 zł
    • 39,99 zł

Publisher Description

A gripping thriller from WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-SHORTLISTED Tracy Darnton, author of THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES.

Amber’s an expert when it comes to staying hidden – she’s been trained her whole life for it. But what happens when the person you’re hiding from taught you everything you know?

When a letter from her dad arrives, Amber knows she’s got to move – and fast. He’s managed to find her and she knows he’ll stop at nothing to draw her back into the extreme survivalist way of life he believes in.

All of a sudden the Rules she’s spent so long trying to escape are the ones keeping her safe. But for how long?

Praise for THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES: 'Thought-provoking and crisply written' – Guardian

Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, E. Lockhart and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
9 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Stripes Publishing
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Tracy Darnton

2023
2022
2018
2018