The Spymaster's Lady: Spymaster 2 (A series of sweeping, passionate historical romance‪)‬

    • 5,99 zł
    • 5,99 zł

Publisher Description

Joanna Bourne returns to the French Revolution, pairing espionage and burning romance to create an unforgettable love story. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark, this is a must-read.

She's never met a man she couldn't deceive...until now.


She's braved battlefields, played the worldly courtesan, the naive virgin, the refined British lady, even a Gypsy boy. But Annique Villiers, the elusive spy known as the Fox Cub, has finally met the one man she can't outwit...

British spymaster Robert Grey must enter France and capture the brilliant, beautiful - and dangerous - Fox Cub and her secrets for England. When the two natural enemies are thrown into prison, they forge an uneasy alliance to break free. But their pact is temporary and betrayal seems inevitable. As the fates of nations hang in the balance, Grey and Annique fight the passion that flares between them - forbidden, impossible and completely irresistible...

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, My Lord and Spymaster, The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
4 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Joanna Bourne

2008
2008
2017
2014
2013
2011

Customers Also Bought

2009
2008
2013
2017
2013
2014

Other Books in This Series

2015
2015
2014
2017
2014