• 44,99 zł

Publisher Description

A sweet and humorous Valentine’s Day story about a little girl’s first crush
 
In this charming tale, one little girl would love nothing more than to share her heart with a little boy she has a crush on, if only she could overcome her shyness and tell him how she feels. She tries everything she can think of to get him to notice her. But in the end, it turns out that she didn’t have to do anything—he’d noticed her all along.
 
With its quirky humor and unique, child-friendly illustrations, There's This Thing is perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers, and for Valentines of any age.

Praise for There's This Thing

"[A] refreshing reminder that it can be hard to ask for what we want, and that even introverts need love above all."—New York Times Book Review

"[A] charming and inspiring story."—Charlotte Parent
 

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2014
December 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SIZE
35.6
MB