• 22,99 zł

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Goth Girl, this addictive supernatural series is ideal for girls of 9+ to sink their fangs into…

Ivy and Olivia can't lose each other again! Even though twin sisters Ivy and Olivia, separated at birth, have only been reunited for a few months, they can't imagine life without each other. But Ivy's dad has decided to move to Europe - and he's taking Ivy with him! Oh, no! With Olivia's cheerleader optimism and Ivy's vampire craftiness, they're determined to come up with a plan that will keep Ivy and her dad in Franklin Grove. Can the twins stop a vampire from spreading his wings?

A vampire book for girls who want to read about young love and innocent paranormal romance. Ideal for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Meg Cabot, and Zoe (Zoella) Sugg.

Have you collected all of My Sister the Vampire?

Switched 
Fangtastic! 
Revamped! 
Vampalicious! 
Take Two 
Love Bites 
Lucky Break
Star Style
Twin Spins!
Date with Destiny
Flying Solo
Stake Out!
Double Disaster!
Flipping Out!
Secrets and Spies
Fashion Frightmare
Spooktacular!
Fangs for the Memories

Sienna Mercer grew up in Toronto, Canada. She was an only child, and always wanted a brother or sister – especially a twin. A twin would have been awesome! Sadly, she never got that sister so, when she was grown up, she did the next best thing - she wrote stories for girls about a girl who reminded her of herself, and gave her the most fun, fabulous twin she could imagine . . . a vampire twin.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2011
January 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Egmont UK Ltd
SIZE
7
MB

More Books by Sienna Mercer