• 4,49 €

Descrição da editora

Book one of Mia and Grayson's duet

Grayson Bennett.

He's a billionaire, a lawyer, the king of the world to some. A professed lifelong bachelor. A man who took his father's business and fortune and turned marginal success into an empire. Now someone is threatening that empire and he's going to burn them to the ground. But he'll need the help of one person. He'll need her.

That woman is Mia Cavanaugh, criminal attorney, ex-lover, a woman who believes he betrayed her, a woman who could burn him to the ground, but she won't. Because she loves him. Because he loves her, and it's time that she sees the truth of the past.

Now, he's handing her the key to his future. He's giving her the chance to burn him to the ground. He's letting her see the real man beneath the surface that not even she's seen in the past. She has to decide what to do with that man. Love him or destroy him.

Book two: Dirty Rich Betrayal: Love Me Forever out on May 12, 2020

September 26
Julie Patra Publishing

Críticas de clientes

~Monica Sofia~ ,

My favorite from the series

I know any book from Lisa Renee Jones is my kind of book.

This book is about Mia & Grayson, both made bad choices that they each think is a betrayal. They were both wrong and some decisions led to bad consequences, it was heartbreaking to read.

The story goes back and forth between past and present to give us the story and how they mend their relationship while fighting Grayson’s enemy. Yeah that was the purpose of them meeting again.

And the Walker Security makes an appearance to the point of convincing Grayson to do what it has to be done!

I felt every emotion and was rooting for them to find their way back to each other.

Let the past rest, repair what was damaged and move on, recognizing their imperfections, with the same passion, vulnerability and open hearts.

Such a good book my favorite so far from the series!

Mais livros de Lisa Renee Jones

Outros livros desta série