Find Yuri Find Yuri
Livro 10 - Abby Kane FBI Thriller

Find Yuri

Fury Trilogy #1

    • 6,99 €
    • 6,99 €

Descrição da editora

Solving a murder is like solving a puzzle, except the missing piece is an eyeball.


SFPD thought they were chasing a burglar until he started taking his victims apart and piecing them back together. When FBI Agent Abby Kane is brought on board to help crack the puzzling murders, she determines the motivation behind the escalation is plain and simple. The killer’s bored.


As Abby digs deeper into the killer’s motivation, she suspects he’s not working alone but as the hired help for someone else. The items he stole aren’t showing up on the black market, which suggests buyers were already secured.


Oh, and one more thing, the missing eyeball belongs to a Russian mobster. Is Abby chasing a bored burglar, or is she hunting a disgruntled employee for the Russian mob? 


Fans of Sei and Mui will be thrilled to see them appear in Abby's world. Find Yuri is a heart-pounding thriller. Pick up book one in the Fury Trilogy.


What readers are saying:


★★★★★ Abby and Sei fans will not be disappointed.

★★★★★ Two jaw-dropping moments in this book.

★★★★★ The ending was hilarious and very unexpected!

★★★★★ A perfectly written storyline that’ll keep you guessing the whole way.

★★★★★ Engrossing from page one.

★★★★★ Bite-your-nails intense.

★★★★★ Written in true Ty Hutchinson fashion, you won't be disappointed.

GÉNERO
Policiais e thrillers
LANÇADO
2019
13 de julho
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
330
EDITORA
Ty Hutchinson
TAMANHO
1,8
MB

Mais livros de Ty Hutchinson

A Book of Truths A Book of Truths
2019
Suitcase Girl Suitcase Girl
2017
Russian Hill Russian Hill
2013
Contract: Bait Contract: Bait
2015
Corktown Corktown
2012
The Puzzle Maker The Puzzle Maker
2021

Outros também compraram

She Wore Mourning She Wore Mourning
2017
12 12
2015
After Me After Me
2016
Retribution: An Alivia Morgan Thriller Retribution: An Alivia Morgan Thriller
2020
Rose City Free Fall Rose City Free Fall
2017
Book Of Secrets: A Suspenseful FBI Crime Thriller Book Of Secrets: A Suspenseful FBI Crime Thriller
2019

Outros livros desta série

Crooked City Crooked City
2019
Good Bad Psycho Good Bad Psycho
2020
The Puzzle Maker The Puzzle Maker
2021
The Muzzle Job The Muzzle Job
2021
Fire Catcher Fire Catcher
2022
Not A Safe Place Not A Safe Place
2023