The Murder Files

Terry Keys e outros

Descrição da editora

8 powerful, bone-chilling, speed-of-light thrillers that will leave you begging for more. 

Fans of James Patterson, Harlan Coben, John Grisham, David Baldacci, Lydia Davis and Stephen King will love this collection of exclusive short stories that will be sure to leave you breathless. 

The short story is back with a vengeance! Murder, mystery, suspense, chills, thrills and kills this collection has it all! 

About the Stories 

What Money Can't Buy – by Paul Casselle Are you a bad person trying to be good or a good person that sometimes does bad? It's a difficult question to answer, but that doesn't stop life asking regularly!

The Butcher – by Will Patching Not all of us are 'normal'. Some of us are stone cold killers… 

Collin O'Connor by Ernest Dempsey In a world where terrorist attacks seem to cover the front page of every news outlet, the people of Earth need a new kind of hero. The planet needs someone who isn't afraid to do whatever it takes to bring justice to those who would harm the innocent. We need Collin O'Connor. 

A Love Affair by Leah Monroe Have you ever asked yourself, "What am I here for?" Is it wealth? To leave a legacy? Or perhaps you're playing with the cards life deals you. One man comes face-to-face with this age old question and his decision will leave you speechless. 

Downside Up by Jane Thornley She climbs roofs at night but how could she know how far she'll have to fall to find the truth?

The Son-in-Law by Craig Hart Can you go straight by committing murder? One man is about to find out-if he lives long enough.

Linking Arms with the Devil by Michael Maxwell They tell us, "You can't take it with you". Maybe you can if you link arms with the devil.

Red Eyes – by Terry Keys A small town middle-school teacher suddenly vanishes and returns six months, six days, and six hours after he disappeared. But now he is hiding a terrible secret, and only the next victim can see the . . . Red Eyes.

GÉNERO
Ficção e literatura
LANÇADO
2017
4 de julho
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
106
EDITORA
Terry Keys
TAMANHO
539,7
KB

Mais livros de Terry Keys, Michael Maxwell, Craig A. Hart, Jane Thornley, Paul Casselle, Will Patching, Leah Monroe & Ernest Dempsey

2016
2017
2021
2020
2020
2019

Outros também compraram

2014
2014
2013
2015
2019
2017