To Kill a Kingdom To Kill a Kingdom

To Kill a Kingdom

TikTok made me buy it! The dark and romantic YA fantasy for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas

    • 4,0 • 1 classificação
    • 5,99 €
    • 5,99 €

Descrição da editora

A TIKTOK sensation!

An unforgettable dark romantic fantasy novel about the siren with a taste for royal blood and the prince who has sworn to destroy her.

"Stellar world building and nonstop action will keep readers hooked on this twisted reimagining of 'The Little Mermaid'." - Booklist Online

Princess Lira is siren royalty and the most lethal of them all. With the hearts of seventeen princes in her collection, she is revered across the sea. Until a twist of fate forces her to kill one of her own. To punish her daughter, the Sea Queen transforms Lira into the one thing they loathe most - a human. Robbed of her song, Lira has until the winter solstice to deliver Prince Elian's heart to the Sea Queen or remain a human forever.

The ocean is the only place Prince Elian calls home, even though he is heir to the most powerful kingdom in the world. His calling? Ridding the world of the menace of the sirens. But when he rescues a drowning woman, it becomes clear that there's more to her than there first appeared.

She promises to help him find the key to destroying the sirens for good. But can he trust her?

"A world of beauty and monstrosity" Publishers Weekly

GÉNERO
Jovens adultos
LANÇADO
2018
6 de março
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
400
EDITORA
Bonnier Books UK
TAMANHO
1,7
MB

Mais livros de Alexandra Christo

To Kill a Kingdom To Kill a Kingdom
2018
L'ultima degli immortali L'ultima degli immortali
2024
Princess of Souls Princess of Souls
2024
Pieseň sirény Pieseň sirény
2023
Księżniczka dusz Księżniczka dusz
2023
La principessa delle anime La principessa delle anime
2023

Outros também compraram

These Hollow Vows These Hollow Vows
2021
The Wrath and the Dawn The Wrath and the Dawn
2016
Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller Frostblood: the epic New York Times bestseller
2017
These Twisted Bonds These Twisted Bonds
2022
The Rose and the Dagger The Rose and the Dagger
2016
The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3) The Queen of Nothing (The Folk of the Air #3)
2019