• 24,99 lei

Publisher Description

From this “master of the genre,” Christina Dodd, comes three suspenseful short stories of this “remarkable, mesmerizing series”(Library Journal starred review) set in the quaint—and deadly—coastal town of Virtue Falls…

THE LISTENER: Misfit and computer security expert Cornelia Markum hacks into a text conversation between unidentified Virtue Falls residents … and realizes she’s stumbled into a murder plot.

LOVE NEVER DIES: A murder committed. A love lost. A ghost haunted by his past. Only one woman can right all the wrongs… If she can survive the night…

THE WATCHER: When Sheriff Kateri Kwinault gets a call about something strange happening at the local boys’ and girls’ summer camp, she finds herself telling a scary story that might be a little too close to the truth…

A DARK AND STORMY NIGHT includes previously unpublished extras from the full-length suspense VIRTUE FALLS, the alternate conclusion of acclaimed action-filled adventure OBSESSION FALLS and an excerpt of the newest Virtue Falls thriller, BECAUSE I'M WATCHING.

These previously published Virtue Falls short stories are also available for purchase as singles.

The Virtue Falls series in order:

#1 THE LISTENER Your introduction to Virtue Falls

#2 VIRTUE FALLS  A Full Length Virtue Falls Thriller

#3 OBSESSION FALLS  A Full Length Virtue Falls Thriller

#4 LOVE NEVER DIES A Love-Affirming Virtue Falls Short

#5 BECAUSE I’M WATCHING A Full Length Virtue Falls Thriller

#6 THE WATCHER A Virtue Falls Short starring Kateri

#7 THE WOMAN WHO COULDN'T SCREAM  A Full Length Virtue Falls Thriller

Crime & Thrillers
3 April
Christina Dodd

More Books by Christina Dodd