In Too Reap, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 3 In Too Reap, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 3
Book 3 - The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series

In Too Reap, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 3

    • 44,99 lei
    • 44,99 lei

Publisher Description

Chloe discovers that suppressing her necromancy abilities is causing havoc with the local earthbound ghosts. When Death tries to kill her, on top of her falling for master vampire Killion, her world goes grim robes over applecart. Is she in too deep, or can she bring the ghosts, Death, and Killion to heel? A humorous paranormal urban fantasy series with a slow burn vampire romance! For fans of Sookie Stackhouse, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer.


★★★★★ “…engaging, funny and adventurous, I loved it.” ~ Goodreads review


All I wanted was a kiss…


Chasing grave robbers on New Year’s Eve isn’t exactly a dream come true. I’d much rather be at a swanky party kissing a certain—ahem—master vampire at the stroke of midnight. Since I’m on probation for violating more than a few grim codes of conduct, Death has me shivering with a bunch of corpses, instead. The dead call to me, wanting to be raised for a party of their own.


When I see a premonition about a friend’s unexpected demise, I discover his death could be my fault—my necromancy abilities are trapping ghosts and causing all sorts of odd events, including giving me hallucinations.


It’s no hallucination, however, when my boss plants the Kiss of Death on me. Happy New Year! Can I save myself, my friends, and the trapped ghosts? Or am I in too reap?


One-click now to enjoy this supernatural world of vampires, grim reapers, witches, shifters, and Death.

Yep, Death with a capital D. ;-)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
2 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
309
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beach Path Publishing, LLC
SIZE
2
MB

More Books by Misty Evans

SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Covert Collection SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Covert Collection
2024
Covert Obsession, A Thrilling Military Romance, SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division, Book 6 Covert Obsession, A Thrilling Military Romance, SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division, Book 6
2024
Grave Magic, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 5 Grave Magic, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 5
2023
Covert Tactics, A Thrilling Military Romance, SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division, Book 5 Covert Tactics, A Thrilling Military Romance, SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division, Book 5
2023
Grave Girl, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 4 Grave Girl, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 4
2023
Justice Team and Schock Sisters Starter Set Justice Team and Schock Sisters Starter Set
2022

Customers Also Bought

The Viper’s Nest Roadhouse & Café The Viper’s Nest Roadhouse & Café
2023
A Witch's Fury A Witch's Fury
2015
Wicche Hunt: The Sea Wicche Chronicles Wicche Hunt: The Sea Wicche Chronicles
2024
Scatter of Light Scatter of Light
2022
Biergarten of the Damned Biergarten of the Damned
2022
Dead Shifter Walking Dead Shifter Walking
2014

Other Books in This Series

Grave Girl, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 4 Grave Girl, The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 4
2023
Grim & Bare It, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 1 Grim & Bare It, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 1
2022
Reaper’s Keepers, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 2 Reaper’s Keepers, (A Slow Burn Vampire Romance) The Accidental Reaper Paranormal Urban Fantasy Series, Book 2
2022