Let Me Escape (An Ashley Hope Suspense Thriller—Book 6‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 28 Feb 2023
    • 29,99 lei
    • Pre-Order
    • 29,99 lei

Publisher Description

Ashley Hope is an average Southern woman, happily engaged—until dark secrets from her past tear her life apart. Now a member of Tennessee’s State Police’s Violent Crimes Division, Ashley is assigned a frightening new case: victims of a new serial killer are being found deep in rural country, a terrain that Ashley knows all too well—and to which she vowed to never return.



“Phenomenal debut with a huge creep factor… So many twists and turns, you’ll have no idea who the next victim will be. If you love a thriller that will keep you awake well into the night, this book is for you.”

—Reader review for Let Me Go


LET ME ESCAPE is book #6 in a new series from #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Kate Bold, which begins with LET ME GO (Book #1).


A dark crime thriller full of mystery and suspense, the ASHLEY HOPE mystery series is rife with twists and jaw-dropping secrets as it unfolds into a riveting psychological thriller. Join this brilliant new female protagonist as she hunts down a serial killer, keeping you spellbound and turning pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.


Future books in the series will be available soon!


“I really enjoyed this book… It draws you in right away and keeps you turning the pages right up to the end. I am really anticipating the next book.”

—Reader review for Let Me Go


“A really good read. The story went quickly and the characters were interesting. I'm looking forward to the next book in this series!”

—Reader review for Let Me Go


“Good read with good plot, plenty of action, and great character development. A thriller that will keep you awake into the night.”

—Reader review for Let Me Go


“Excellent start to a new series… Get this book and read it, you will love it!”

—Reader review for Let Me Go

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2023
28 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kate Bold

More Books by Kate Bold

2021
2021
2022
2022
2023
2023

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2021
2022
2022
2022