• 42,99 lei

Publisher Description

The Trilogy "Alenka's Tale" is about a very curious girl, who lived in the enchanted town Gelendzhik. She often escaped to the magical garden from her strict grandfather. There are some legends about different flowers, stubborn lambs, about the proud Rooster, and why one sea was called "Black Sea".
Book 3 “Meeting with Wolves” has fascinating winter stories about girls' adventures, Christmas trees, the magical stove, meeting with wolves in the old Russian village, about a trip to Moscow zoo, where she tried to help a captive Elephant, and many others.
Book 1 "Blackberies of Dolmen" tells about climbing a mountain, where the ancient Dolmen allowed girl to eat his blackberry, and saved her life. Cat Murka comforted Alenushka and told her many fairy tales.
Book 2 “Fairy Soul of the Garden” tells about some wonderful creatures of the magical garden. The girl learned from them how to defeat all thorns and fulfill her dreams. “Only a kind, pure soul can bewitch, and not flowers. But the soul should be like a flower, ”-told her Kind Fair, her grandmother. But over the time, without love, water and the care of a good grandmother, the garden deserted and completely withered. This is what happens without care and love to people, as well.
The books have an entertaining and educational life stories, like the fairy tales.The pictures of the books are very unusual and creative, like puzzles, and have many characters from the stories. The covers of all books in the Trilogy are roughly the same. It makes easier to recognize and collect them.

May 14
Elena Pankey

More Books by Elena Pankey