Nowhere Like This (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4‪)‬

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 15 Feb 2023
    • 27,99 lei
    • Pre-Order
    • 27,99 lei

Publisher Description

“This is an excellent book… When you start reading, be sure you don’t have to wake up early!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game



When a young woman goes missing at a music festival in the desert, FBI special agent Harley Cole is assigned to the case. With one dead end leading to another, and with the clock ticking, Harley must crack this elusive killer’s pattern—before it’s too late.



Nowhere Like This (A Harley Cole FBI Suspense Thriller—Book 4) is the fourth book in a new series by #1 bestselling mystery and suspense author Kate Bold, that begins with Nowhere Safe (book #1).


When a body turns up after a drug and booze-fueled party, no one is surprised. Until they realize the person is dead.


But what is the connection to the festival?


And is Harley hunting this killer? Or being hunted herself?


A page-turning and harrowing crime thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured FBI agent, the HARLEY COLE series is a riveting mystery, packed with non-stop action, suspense, twists and turns, revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you flipping pages late into the night. Fans of Rachel Caine, Teresa Driscoll, and Robert Dugoni are sure to fall in love.



Book #5 in the series—NOWHERE GIRL—is also available.


“This book moved very fast and every page was exciting. Plenty of dialogue, you absolutely love the characters, and you were rooting for the good guy throughout the whole story… I look forward to reading the next in the series.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Kate did an amazing job on this book and I was hooked from the first chapter!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“I really enjoyed this book. The characters were authentic, and I see the bad guys as something we hear about daily on the news... Looking forward to book 2.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“This was a really good book. The main characters were real, flawed and human. The story went along quickly and wasn't mired in too many unnecessary details. I really enjoyed it.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Alexa Chase is headstrong, impatient, but most of all brave with a capital B. She never, repeat never, backs down until the bad guys are put where they belong. Clearly five stars!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Captivating and riveting serial murder with a twist of the macabre… Very well done.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“WOW what a great read! Talk about a diabolical killer! Really enjoyed this book. Looking forward to reading others by this author as well.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Page turner for sure. Great characters and relationships. I got into the middle of this story and couldn’t put it down. Looking forward to more from Kate Bold.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Hard to put down. It has an excellent plot and has the right amount of suspense. I really enjoyed this book.”

—Reader review for The Killing Game


“Extremely well written, and well worth buying and reading. I can't wait to read book two!”

—Reader review for The Killing Game

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2023
15 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kate Bold

More Books by Kate Bold

2021
2021
2022
2022
2023
2023

Other Books in This Series

2023
2022
2022
2022