Open Carry

    • 9,99 lei
    • 9,99 lei

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy: Code of Honor (The Jack Ryan Universe) comes the first in the acclaimed Arliss Cutter series set in the beautiful and deadly wilds of Alaska.

U.S. Marshal Arliss Cutter is a born tracker. After enlisting in the military and fighting in the Middle East, Cutter is sent to the icy wastelands of southeast Alaska.

Three people have disappeared on Prince of Wales Island. Two are crew members of the reality TV show, Alaska Adventure Jobs. The other is a Tlingit Indian girl who had the misfortune of witnessing their murders.

Cutter’s job is to find the bodies, examine the crew’s footage for clues, and track down the men who killed them. Easier said than done. Especially when the whole town is hiding secrets, the trail leads to a dead end – and the hunter becomes the prey.

A gritty thriller set in one of the toughest climates on Earth from master author Marc Cameron, perfect for fans of Lee Child, Mark Greaney and James Deegan.

Praise for Marc Cameron

‘A double-barreled blast of action’ C.J. Box

‘Cameron’s books are riveting page turners’ Mark Greaney

‘One of the hottest new authors in the thriller genre’ Brad Thor

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
25 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
408
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Marc Cameron

2023
2022
2022
2022
2022
2021

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2022