Snowed In At Snowflake B&B Snowed In At Snowflake B&B

Snowed In At Snowflake B&B

Get snowed in with this heartwarming romance perfect for cold winter nights

    • 19,99 lei
    • 19,99 lei

Publisher Description

The perfect festive romance to warm your heart this Christmas. Perfect for fans of Victoria Walters and Phillipa Ashley

All I want for Christmas...

Samantha Heatherington always loved Christmas at Snowflake B&B. Her cooking job over the festive season was always her favourite time of year. Until, thriller writer Reuben Richards buys the beautiful inn she always thought would one day be hers.

Grumpy and too-good-looking-for-his-own-good, Reuben has no experience running a B&B, let alone cooking and spends most of his time in his study hiding from the guests. Thankfully Sam isn't interested in love right now, let alone the one man who might lead to her losing the one place that has ever felt like home. It looks like it's going to be up to Sam to mix up a little bit of Christmas magic!

Can Sam save Snowflake B&B in time for Christmas and maybe even find love under the mistletoe?

Readers love Kellie Hailes's gorgeous romances:

'Great characters, easy read, uplifting, funny, romantic and charming' Beanie, NetGalley reviewer
'Kellie Hailes knocked it out of the park.' Carrie, NetGalley reviewer
'Such a sweet love story, that your heart just melts!' Debbie, NetGalley reviewer
'A fun and charming read that I couldn't put down. ... I need to find more books by Kellie Hailes.' Vikkie, NetGalley reviewer
'One of my favourite Christmas books for 2019... this one was pure magic!' Rachel's Random Reads

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
9 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Kellie Hailes

Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove
2022
The Great Christmas Escape The Great Christmas Escape
2021
The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique The New Beginnings Bridal Boutique
2021
Sunrise at Strawberry Farm Sunrise at Strawberry Farm
2020
The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams The Little Bakery of Hopes and Dreams
2019
The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove
2019

Customers Also Bought

Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay
2020
Sunshine Over Bluebell Cliff Sunshine Over Bluebell Cliff
2020
The Village Shop for Lonely Hearts The Village Shop for Lonely Hearts
2020
The Saturday Morning Park Run The Saturday Morning Park Run
2020
Under a Siena Sun Under a Siena Sun
2020
The Mistletoe Matchmaker (Finfarran 3) The Mistletoe Matchmaker (Finfarran 3)
2017