Tempting the Bride: Fitzhugh Book 3 Tempting the Bride: Fitzhugh Book 3
Book 3 - Fitzhugh

Tempting the Bride: Fitzhugh Book 3

    • 29,99 lei
    • 29,99 lei

Publisher Description

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Liz Carlyle, Meredith Duran, Sarah Maclean and Courtney Milan will be enthralled by the dazzling talent of Sherry Thomas in this thrilling romance in which a headstrong beauty is rescued by the notorious rake she has always despised...

Helena Fitzhugh understands that the discovery of her secret love affair will ruin her. So to save her reputation, she reluctantly elopes with David Hillsborough, Viscount Hastings. The notorious rake has tormented her all her life. Helena has despised David since they were children, but his pride has concealed a life-long passion for the woman he has saved. When a carriage accident robs Helena of her memory, the slate is wiped clean and David dares to reveal his love. But what will happen when Helena remembers and realises she has fallen for a man she has sworn never to trust?

Discover more of the acclaimed romance by Sherry Thomas in the other books in her compelling Fitzhugh trilogy, Beguiling the Beauty and Ravishing the Heiress, along with the highly praised The Luckiest Lady In London.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
10 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Sherry Thomas

Μέσα απ’ τις σκιές Μέσα απ’ τις σκιές
2023
Iubire sub acoperire Iubire sub acoperire
2022
Claiming the Duchess Claiming the Duchess
2014
Private Arrangements Private Arrangements
2008
His at Night His at Night
2010
The Luckiest Lady In London: London Book 1 The Luckiest Lady In London: London Book 1
2013

Customers Also Bought

Last Night With the Earl Last Night With the Earl
2018
A Duke to Remember A Duke to Remember
2016
To Seduce a Sinner To Seduce a Sinner
2008
Between the Devil and the Duke Between the Devil and the Duke
2017
A Duke in the Night A Duke in the Night
2018
To Taste Temptation To Taste Temptation
2008

Other Books in This Series

Beguiling the Beauty: Fitzhugh Book 1 Beguiling the Beauty: Fitzhugh Book 1
2013
Ravishing the Heiress: Fitzhugh Book 2 Ravishing the Heiress: Fitzhugh Book 2
2013