The Missing Husband The Missing Husband
Book 3 - DCI Hanlon

The Missing Husband

    • 19,99 lei
    • 19,99 lei

Publisher Description

A security officer is assassinated.

A small child grieves for his father.

A psychopath commits their first crime...

A frightened Russian woman seeks DCI Hanlon's help in finding her missing husband. Hanlon's not keen on the case. Until she hears a name she recognises only too well. Arkady Belanov, sadistic owner of an exclusive brothel in Oxford is involved.

And when DCI Enver Demirel, her former partner and friend, disappears, Hanlon is determined to solve the case.

Forced into an uneasy alliance with the London underworld, the race to him from the blood-stained hands of the Russian mafia is underway...

Another gripping case for the unstoppable DCI Hanlon. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Lisa Regan and Mark Dawson.

This book was previously published as A Hard Woman To Kill by Alex Howard.


What readers are saying about The Missing Husband:

'A hard hitting, high octane thriller that I did not want to stop reading the minute I had begun.'

'Excellent thriller! Great read, very gripping and engaging. You do not want to put the book down!'

'A well developed story that had me turning the page eager to see what happened next'

'Very good read. Real page turner! Very exciting plot.'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
19 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
382
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
939.3
KB

More Books by Alex Coombs

The PI Hanlon Series The PI Hanlon Series
2024
The DCI Hanlon Series The DCI Hanlon Series
2024
A Knife in the Back A Knife in the Back
2024
Death in Nonna's Kitchen Death in Nonna's Kitchen
2024
Murder on the Menu Murder on the Menu
2023
Buried For Good Buried For Good
2021

Customers Also Bought

The Darkness Within The Darkness Within
2021
What She Saw What She Saw
2020
The Ex The Ex
2021
Persecution Persecution
2021
Someone's There Someone's There
2020
Blood Family Blood Family
2020

Other Books in This Series

The Silent Victims The Silent Victims
2021
The Stolen Child The Stolen Child
2021
The Innocent Girl The Innocent Girl
2021