The Winter Garden The Winter Garden

The Winter Garden

the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance

    • 29,99 lei
    • 29,99 lei

Publisher Description

***The sparkling Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!***

Will love bloom this winter?
 
Freya Fuller is living her dream, working as a live-in gardener on a beautiful Suffolk estate. But when the owner dies, Freya finds herself forced out of her job and her home with nowhere to go. However, with luck on her side, she’s soon moving to Nightingale Square and helping to create a beautiful winter garden that will be open to the public in time for Christmas.
 
There’s a warm welcome from all in Nightingale Square, except from local artist Finn. No matter how hard the pair try, they just can’t get along, and working together to bring the winter garden to life quickly becomes a struggle for them both.
 
Will Freya and Finn be able to put their differences aside in time for Christmas? Or will the arrival of a face from Freya’s past send them all spiralling?

The Winter Garden is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Cathy Bramley and Sarah Morgan.
 
 Praise for HEIDI SWAIN:
'The queen of feel-good' Woman & Home

'Full of Heidi’s trademark gentle charm. Lock the door, pour some mulled wine and settle into this wonderful Christmas treat!' Milly Johnson
'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat 

'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley

'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas

'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect

'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
1 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster UK
SIZE
6.5
MB

More Books by Heidi Swain

El jardín de invierno El jardín de invierno
2024
Unas vacaciones inolvidables Unas vacaciones inolvidables
2024
La feria de verano La feria de verano
2024
Vinterträdgården Vinterträdgården
2024
The Summer Fair The Summer Fair
2022
The Christmas Wish List The Christmas Wish List
2019

Customers Also Bought

A Surprise Christmas Wedding A Surprise Christmas Wedding
2020
Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle Sunshine Over Bluebell Castle
2019
One More Christmas at the Castle One More Christmas at the Castle
2021
A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall A Cosy Christmas in Cornwall
2019
Starlight Over Bluebell Castle Starlight Over Bluebell Castle
2019
Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle Spring Skies Over Bluebell Castle
2019