Unbounded Series Books 7-9 Unbounded Series Books 7-9
Book 3 - Unbounded Series Boxsets

Unbounded Series Books 7-9

    • 54,99 lei
    • 54,99 lei

Publisher Description

The Renegade’s last chance to save humanity requires an ultimate price.

Contains books 7, 8, & 9 of the Unbounded series

“The author has clearly thought through the nuances of the story's theme and engineered a few surprising plot twists that elevate it . . . above the level of the average thriller." -Publishers Weekly

The Takeover (Unbounded Book 7)

Since the announcement of Unbounded existence, the mortal world has quickly polarized. One faction wants all Unbounded—Renegade and Emporium—dead. Others worship them as gods who have come to save the world and bring it immortality. The tension between these groups is ready to explode.

Meanwhile, the Emporium has a new player, one who has upped the stakes in the battle for humanity. Many innocent mortals are sacrificed as the Emporium Triad grabs for control.

As Erin Radkey, Ritter Langton, and their Renegade allies struggle to stay one step ahead of the enemy, their increasing abilities are tested to the limit—as is their trust in each other. They have only one chance to change the game, to save humanity. A desperate plan that requires an ultimate price no one can bear to pay.

But everything is not always what it seems, especially in the world of the Unbounded.

The Avowed (Unbounded Book 8)

Erin and her crew race into action when a family descendant goes missing. When she must choose between protecting those she loves, which life means more?

In a chaotic world newly adjusting to the announcement of Unbounded existence, Erin Radkey and her Renegade crew jump into action when a family descendant goes missing. They must rule out not only their enemies but also their disgruntled new allies to find those responsible for this and other disappearances.

Meanwhile, unusual shipments of goods brings to light a dangerous alliance between the former Emporium Triad and a powerful, ruthless new faction tied into ancient legend.

Erin thought sharing her secret with her new husband would be comparably easy, but it changes everything about her place on the team. When she must choose between protecting those she loves, which life means more?

The Unsworn (Unbounded Book 7)

After the escape of the most dangerous man in the world, Erin and her crew must race to gain control of a fabled city before he uses its technology to control the entire world.

While the world watches, the city of the Avowed is rising from the depths of the ocean where it has existed for thousands of years. Like a miracle, it surfaces, an entire city filled with four million long-lived people who have amazing abilities. Yet under the guise of friendliness, Erin’s biological father, a temporary unwilling guest of the Avowed, has gone missing. Erin is determined to find him, but devastating news of a breach at the Renegade prison compound in Mexico must take priority.

Erin and her team race around the world to recapture their prisoner and to stop three separate plots targeting control of the Avowed city and its advanced technology. Failure means certain war. Above all, she must safeguard the secret of the Avowed seer, or innocent blood will be on her hands. She’s almost sure that means she’ll have to kill him. Permanently.

Meanwhile, Erin is undergoing a personal metamorphosis, and her Unbounded genes exult in her newfound abilities. She isn’t quite sure if she can believe in herself or tolerate the risk to the baby that means everything to the man she loves. But Erin refuses to back down as she protects both her friends, family, and the mortals she has sworn to protect.

Urban fantasy with terrifying consequences, powerful romance, and characters who are uniquely human.

Fiction & Literature
8 November
White Star Press

More Books by Teyla Branton

The Change The Change
First Touch First Touch
Imprints Series Books 6-8 Imprints Series Books 6-8
Imprints Series Books 3-5 Imprints Series Books 3-5
Imprints Series Books 0-2 Imprints Series Books 0-2
Unbounded Series Books 4-6 Unbounded Series Books 4-6

Other Books in This Series

Unbounded Series Books 1-3 Unbounded Series Books 1-3
Unbounded Series Books 4-6 Unbounded Series Books 4-6