• 95,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Someone’s watching you…

Living in a beautiful home on the edge of a council estate, Kara Bannon can’t imagine what it’s like to have nothing.

An eerie phone call plays on her mind and within three days she loses everything – her job, her home and Justin, the only person she thought she could trust.

Alone and terrified, she makes a decision that will change her life forever.

Suddenly she has to enter a new world – Prison.

Revenge is not always so sweet…

The gripping new gangland crime thriller from bestseller Kerry Barnes. Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Jacqui Rose.

Readers love DECEIT by Kerry Barnes:

‘The best Kerry Barnes book yet!’

‘The ending was truly shocking!!! knocked me off my feet!!!’

‘Another winner from Kerry Barnes! Could not put this down!’

‘Absolutely fantastic, I can’t wait for the next one’

‘Kerry is one of my favourite authors if you have not read any of her books then give them a go.’

‘MUST READ!!! 10 STAR!!!!’

‘Another brilliant book by Kerry Barnes. Gripped from the first chapter.’

‘Kerry Barnes is without a doubt a fantastic writer and my favourite by far’

‘What a fantastic book I just couldn't put it down’

‘Be prepared. Once you start this book, nothing else will be able to interrupt you! It grips you from page 1…..’

‘Great read I laughed & I cried, I was shocked and Surprised, I could wait to turn the page, for the next bit of excitement, I read it so quick because I could put it down, brilliant’

‘I look forward to Kerry's release days and her books never disappoint!‘

‘Omg this had me gripped right till the end such a story absolutely loved this book I didn’t want it to end , can’t wait for her next book absolutely brilliant 10 stars from me’

‘Couldn't believe the ending was not expecting that all. This book is great with all its twists I thoroughly enjoyed it.’

About the author

Kerry Barnes, born in 1964, grew up on a council estate in South-East London. Pushed by her parents to become a doctor, she entered the world of science and became a microbiologist. After studying law and pharmaceuticals, her career turned to medicine. Having dyslexia didn’t deter her from her passion for writing. She began writing when her daughter was born thirty years ago. Once her children had grown up she moved to the Kent coast and now writes full time.

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UPPLÄSARE
AA
Annie Aldington
SPELTID
12:23
tim min
UTGIVEN
2018
1 augusti
UTGIVARE
HQ Digital
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
STORLEK
375.4
MB

Andra lyssnare köpte även