• 215,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

The Battle of Forest Hill is over. The war for Tarsynium has only just begun. 

The demons have been defeated in the Emberwood, and Owyn and Zara must travel to the capital city of Tarsys to bring word to the Conclave. However, not everything is as it seems in the city of mages. 

Assassins lurk in the shadows and whispers of demon plots follow a mysterious - and deadly - cult. The Arc of Radiance is failing, and if the heroes of Forest Hill aren't careful, they may help hasten its demise. 

The epic adventure continues in Book 2 of the Fall of Radiance series. Perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas, and Brandon Sanderson. 

Grab your copy today!

GENRE
Sci-fi och fantasy
UPPLÄSARE
Michael Kramer, Kate Reading
SPELTID
11:13
tim min
UTGIVEN
2020
7 april
UTGIVARE
Aethon Audio
PRESENTERAS AV
Audible.com
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
STORLEK
587.7
MB