Ragdoll Ragdoll
    • 165,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

One body. Six victims.

'The race is on in this highly anticipated debut.' Metro
'A brilliant, breathless thriller. If you liked Se7en, you'll love this!' M.J. Arlidge
'A high concept solution to a mystery' Sophie Hannah
'An exciting thriller' Linwood Barclay

A body is discovered with the dismembered parts of six victims stitched together, nicknamed by the press as the 'Ragdoll'. Assigned to the shocking case are Detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes, recently reinstated to the London Met, and his former partner Detective Emily Baxter.

The 'Ragdoll Killer' taunts the police by releasing a list of names to the media, and the dates on which he intends to murder them. With six people to save, can Fawkes and Baxter catch a killer when the world is watching their every move?

Translated into over 30 languages, RAGDOLL is a quality, rocket-paced thriller with twists and turns you won't see coming. For readers of Jo Nesbo. You will not stop talking about this book.

What everyone is saying about RAGDOLL:

'A star is born. Killer plot. Killer pace. Twisted killer and a killer twist. Kill to get a copy.' Simon Toyne

'...the best debut I've ever read.' Rachel Abbott

'This book kept me captivated, my heart pumping and guessing to the very end!' NetGalley reviewer

Read by Andrew Wincott

(p) 2017 Orion Publishing Group

GENRE
Deckare
UPPLÄSARE
AW
Andrew Wincott
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
SPELTID
13:18
tim min
UTGIVEN
2017
9 februari
UTGIVARE
Orion
STORLEK
593,5
MB

Andra lyssnare köpte även

Hangman Hangman
2018
Endgame Endgame
2019
Liar Liar Liar Liar
2015
The Secret The Secret
2016
Good Me Bad Me Good Me Bad Me
2017
Darkside Darkside
2011

Andra böcker i serien

Hangman Hangman
2018
Endgame Endgame
2019