• 125,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

The unputdownable new novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie?

When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she so desperately needs.

A distraught Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and bountiful orange groves - along with Pep, the winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart, but only Juno herself can mend it.

Just when she begins to feel whole again another bombshell falls. Can Juno put the past behind her? And will she ever learn to trust herself again?

(P)2018 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

GENRE
Skönlitteratur
UPPLÄSARE
AM
Aoife McMahon
SPELTID
10:47
tim min
UTGIVEN
2018
17 maj
UTGIVARE
Headline
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
STORLEK
543.5
MB

Andra lyssnare köpte även