• 85,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

The instant New York Times bestseller!
The first book in a lush gothic fantasy series perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Maggie Stiefvater.

Lena Duchannes is unlike anyone the small Southern town of has ever seen, and she's struggling to conceal her power, and a curse that has haunted her family for generations. But even within the overgrown gardens, murky swamps and crumbling graveyards of the forgotten South, a secret cannot stay hidden forever.

Ethan Wate, who has been counting the months until he can escape from Gatlin, is haunted by dreams of a beautiful girl he has never met. When moves into the town's oldest and most infamous plantation, Ethan is inexplicably drawn to her and determined to uncover the connection between them.

In a town with no surprises, one secret could change everything.

GENRE
Unga vuxna
UTGIVEN
2009
1 december
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
592
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
STORLEK
6
MB

Fler böcker av Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Andra böcker i serien