Beauty Like the Night: Spymaster 6 (A series of sweeping, passionate historical romance‪)‬

    • 35,00 kr
    • 35,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

In Beauty Like The Night, Joanna Bourne, 'master of romance and suspense' (Teresa Medeiros) returns to the French Revolution, with a stirring tale of intrigue, espionage, and irresistible attraction. For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt For fans of Stephanie Laurens, Elizabeth Hoyt and Poldark, this is a must-read.

Severine de Cabrillac, orphan of the French revolution and sometime British intelligence agent, has tried to leave spying behind her. Now she devotes herself to investigating crimes in London and finding justice for the wrongly accused.

Raoul Deverney, an enigmatic half-Spaniard with enough secrets to earn even a spy's respect, is at her door demanding help. She's the only one who can find the killer of his long-estranged wife and rescue her missing fourteen-year-old daughter.

Severine reluctantly agrees to aid him, even though she knows the growing attraction between them makes it more than unwise. Their desperate search for the girl unleashes treason and murder...and offers a last chance for two strong, wounded people to find love.

For more spellbinding Spymasters romance, look for the other titles by Joanna Bourne: The Forbidden Rose, The Spymaster's Lady, My Lord and Spymaster, The Black Hawk and Rogue Spy.

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2017
1 augusti
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
384
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Headline
STORLEK
3
MB

Fler böcker av Joanna Bourne

2014
2015
2015
2014
2008
2019

Andra kunder köpte även

2019
2018
2009
2019
2014
2018

Andra böcker i serien

2014
2014
2015
2015
2014