Biting Bad

A Chicagoland Vampires Novel

    • 5,0 • 1 betyg
    • 49,00 kr
    • 49,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

Merit's adventures continue with a race against time to save Chicago - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong

Merit has been a vampire for only a short while, but she's already seen a lifetime's worth of trouble. She and her Master, centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, have risked their lives time and again to save the city they love. But not all of Chicago is loving them back.

Anti-vampire riots are erupting all over town, striking vampires where it hurts the most. A splinter group armed with Molotov cocktails and deep-seated hate is intent on clearing the fanged from the Windy City come hell or high water.

Merit and her allies rush to figure out who's behind the attacks, who will be targeted next, and whether there's any way to stop the wanton destruction. The battle for Chicago is just beginning, and Merit is running out of time.

GENRE
Sci-fi och fantasy
UTGIVEN
2013
8 augusti
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
368
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Orion
STORLEK
1,7
MB

Fler böcker av Chloe Neill

2010
2010
2011
2012
2011
2013

Andra kunder köpte även

2014
2014
2015
2016
2012
2012

Andra böcker i serien

2014
2014
2014
2015
2016
2017