• 39,00 kr

Utgivarens beskrivning

One god wants her dead.

One god wants to use her to start a war that will destroy worlds.

One god claims he only wants to love her.

In this shattering conclusion to the Bridge of the Gods trilogy, a love forged in tragedy struggles to blossom under impossible circumstances.

With her heart in the hands of a god she's still not sure she should trust, Iris desperately seeks to thwart prophecy and prevent Ragnarok. As her enemies take increasingly bold measures and the strands holding reality together begin to unravel, Iris will need to remember that true strength lies in trust and compassion. Because if she fails to find that strength…

Worlds will break.

Fans of Bella Forrest, D.N. Hoxa, S.T. Bende, and R.A. Steffan will enjoy this romance-drenched fantasy reimagining of Norse myths and legends!

GENRE
Romantik
UTGIVEN
2018
6 april
SPRÅK
EN
Engelska
LÄNGD
179
Sidor
UTGIVARE
Nightraven Publishing
STORLEK
287.3
KB

Fler böcker av Elliana Thered